Friday or Saturday?…or Thursday?

If I can remember correctly… Today is Sunday.
So that means the Jays Game was… Saturday?
Yep I think so.

On Saturday, Piccolo, after an elongated 40minute shower, finally walked in and sat amongst us. He put his hands into his pockets and said,

“I have socks in my pocket.”

He, then unbundled the socks, stared down for a few minutes, and screamed in anger.

“UGHHHH MOM!!!”

“GOD DAMMIT! WOMEN! CAN’T DO ANYTHING RIGHT! UGH!”

We were all curious to figure out what the hostility was all about. Piccolo said,

“TWO DIFFERENT SOCKS. PUMA, NIKE. WHAT WAS SHE THINKING!?”

We told him that it’s not such a big deal. Then P said,

“THEY ARE TWO DIFFERENT CATEGORIES OF CLOTHING. PUMA, NIKE. NOW MY DAY IS RUINED.”

He leaves to the kitchen, gets pissed about the foam in his beer, scoops out the foam in his beer, and comes back, to call his mother.

“Mom. How are you? I’m great.”
“So I have a bone to pick with you. I was putting my clothes on and you know how you put the socks in bundles? When I opened up the bundle there was two different kinds of socks in the bundle.”
“Yeah. Puma and Nike”
“Well Actually, it is a big deal.”
“Yeah. I was not pleased.”
“Yep. Just wanted to let you know. Love you mom”

Then the Jays game. I took Sean out to see Toronto. I fell asleep at the game but Sean had a good time. Then we went shopping and lunch and dessert.

Then later was Windsor night.
Yep.

Oh yeah I lost my wallet again.

